Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Skip banner

Web Content Display Web Content Display

INCET logo

Web Content Display Web Content Display

BIOUNCERTAINTY - ERC Starting Grant no. 805498

ERC logo

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Director of the Interdisciplinary Centre for Ethics

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Piotr Bystranowski, PhD

Post-doctoral researcher

Piotr Bystranowski, PhD

piotr.bystranowski@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Piotr Bystranowski, PhD
Vilius Dranseika, PhD

Post-doctoral researcher

Vilius Dranseika, PhD

vilius.dranseika@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Vilius Dranseika, PhD
Giulio Fornaroli, PhD

Post-doctoral researcher

Giulio Fornaroli, PhD

giulio.fornaroli@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Giulio Fornaroli, PhD
Wojciech Kaftański, PhD

Post-doctoral researcher

Wojciech Kaftański, PhD

wojciech.kaftanski@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Wojciech Kaftański, PhD
Callum MacRae, PhD

Post-doctoral researcher

Callum MacRae, PhD

callum.macrae@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Callum MacRae, PhD
Christoph Merdes, PhD

Post-doctoral researcher

Christoph Merdes, PhD

christoph.merdes@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Christoph Merdes, PhD
Elena Popa, PhD

Post-doctoral researcher

Elena Popa, PhD

elena.popa@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Elena Popa, PhD
Francesco Testini, PhD

Post-doctoral researcher

Francesco Testini, PhD

francesco.testini@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Francesco Testini, PhD
Jay Zameska, PhD

Post-doctoral researcher

Jay Zameska, PhD

jay.zameska@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Jay Zameska, PhD

Web Content Display Web Content Display

PhD Students

Dariusz Miękisz

PhD Student

Dariusz Miękisz

dariusz.miekisz@student.uj.edu.pl
Maciej Piowowarski

PhD Student

Maciej Piowowarski

m.piwowarski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About Maciej Piowowarski
Karolina Wiśniowska

PhD Student

Karolina Wiśniowska

karolina.wisniowska@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Karolina Wiśniowska

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Administrative staff of INCET

Ewa Chudoba

INCET Administrator

Ewa Chudoba

ewa.chudoba@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Ewa Chudoba
Zofia Domagalska

Event coordinator

Zofia Domagalska

zofia.domagalska@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Zofia Domagalska
Natalia Filar

Project coordinator

Natalia Filar

natalia.filar@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Natalia Filar
Katarzyna Żebrowska

Koordynatorka projektów

Katarzyna Żebrowska

katarzyna.zebrowska@uj.edu.pl
Read More About Katarzyna Żebrowska

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Former members of INCET team

Post-doctoral researcher (1 V 2023 – 30 IX 2023)

Chenwei Nie, PhD

PhD student / Assistant researcher (1 XI 2019 – 15 VIII 2023)

dr Mariusz Maziarz

Student assistant (1X 2022 – 31 III 2023)

Allison Proszowska

Post-doctoral researcher (1X 2021 - 31 XII 2022)

Davide Serpico, PhD

Read More About Davide Serpico, PhD

Post-doctoral researcher (1 I 2020 - 30 VI 2021)

Lee Elkin, PhD

Student assistant (16 IX 2019 - 31 IX 2020)

Bartosz Biskup

Student assistant (1 II 2019 - 31 VII 2020)

Adrianna Beczek